Last week, I decided to take a few days off from work. So since it’s Deepavali on Tuesday, I decided to take leaves on Friday and Monday! So I have a nice loonnngg weekend to myself! So the breakfast gang decided to have our long overdue catching up after our Little Bluebird is back for good from a good year in Brighton!

So we had ourselves a gooooooddd longgg hours of catching up at the Wicked Pancake Parlor at Jalan Batai.

 

I just have to have this Posh Fries every single time I’m here. They are just poshy!!  

  

I had this scrumptious It’s All About Nutty pancake! oh my! it has peanut butter, salted caramel and sea salt in it! yumss!! diet down the drain for me haha!
 
 
These are my lovelies! my ttdi clans
  
That’s our new mama Via 😘 with nanny and baby Elisha
  
And this is Shoe 🙂 Mother to awesome Aysar and wife to rockstar daddy Adib
 
We had a good time catching up despite waiting for almost 90 minutes just to get the huge table! Haha we are very determined people! But my two cents ; Do come as early as u can as this place is uber famous that people came not wanting to leave! Haha must be the food! Definitely the food! 😍😍😍

  
That is one big happy family of our breakfast gang and of course expanding!! ❤️❤️❤️

  
My happy pills ❤️❤️❤️ They are definitely a keeper for me! 

A friend is someone who knows all about you and still loves you

Leave a Reply

